This Is It! Productions is made up of individuals who are passionate and dedicated in getting the job done for you. We have as much fun in the office as we do in the field, with our focus being on building long lasting relationships with clients. Professionalism is a core aspect of our work ethic, which ensures that our events are always a success!

 

THIS IS IT! PRODUCTIONS STAFF

 

    Deanna Hunt // Co-Founder, CEO            Ext. 203  //  dhunt@thisisitproductions.com

          Scott Harrison // Co-Founder, CFO          Ext. 202  //  sharrison@thisisitproductions.com

    Tats Mori // Production Manager             Ext. 201  //  tatsm@thisisitproductions.com

 Lou Orlando // Production Manager        Ext. 213  //  lou@thisisitproductions.com

  Kerri King // Production Assistant           Ext. 211  //  kerri@thisisitproductions.com

       Donna Vella // Vendor Coordinator          Ext. 251  //  dvella@thisisitproductions.com   

            Kate Kaiser // Accounting                        Ext. 204  //  accounting@thisisitproductions.com

 

THIS IS IT! PRODUCTIONS LOCATION

720 Monroe Street, Studio E303, Hoboken, NJ  07030

201 • 653 • 2699